Menu
Home Page

Caversham Park Primary School

Together we enjoy, create & achieve

PSA

The next PSA Committee Meeting will take place on... 

 

 

Forthcoming Events:

 

Discos - Wednesday 17th October - R/KS1 - 4:30 - 6:00pm & KS2 - 6:00 - 7:30pm

Hot Chocolate Stall - Monday 5th November - 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Non-Uniform Donation Day - Friday 23rd November

Christmas Fayre - Friday 30th November - 2:30pm

Pancake Sale - Friday 1st March - 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Mother's Day Teas - Thursday 28th March & Friday 29th March - 2:30pm

Non-Uniform Donation Day - Friday 29th March 

Easter Fayre - Thursday 4th April - 2:30pm

Discos - Wednesday 1st May  - R/KS1 - 4:30 - 6:00pm & KS2 - 6:00 - 7:30pm

Non-Uniform Donation Day - Friday 24th May

Father's Day Breakfast - Friday 14th June - 9:00am - 10:00am

Non-Uniform Donation Day - Friday 21st June

Summer Fayre - Saturday 29th June - 12pm

Family Barbecue - Friday 19th July 

Top