Home Page

Caversham Park Primary School

Together we enjoy, create & achieve

School Council

School Council Members 2018 - 2019:


Year 1: Milly Pready and Maison Eastwood

Year 2: Isabella Coomber and Jody Johnson

Year 3: Emma Gleie and Fletcher McConnell

Year 4: Bisan Musa and Mason Parke

Year 5: Ciara Griffiths and Agata Stranc

Year 6: Phoebe Corp and Alexander Coomber